Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the EU subsidize farmers?

Results

Last answered 23 hours ago

Farm Subsidies Poll Results

Yes

10,494 votes

79%

No

2,839 votes

21%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

4 Yes answers
2 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Dec 12, 2011. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Farm Subsidies

A farm subsidy is a form of financial aid paid to farmers by the government. Farmers in the European Union receive 35% of their incomes in subsidies and farmers in the U.S. receive 28%. Proponents of higher subsidies argue that they are necessary to compete with agriculture exports from other western countries. Opponents argue that the farmers should fend for themselves and point out that 2,300 farmers who do not grow crops receive annual subsidies.  See recent farm subsidy news

Discuss this issue...

Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

L'UE doit-elle subventionner les agriculteurs ?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il y a 2 semaines

Subventions agricoles sur le mariage homosexuel

Oui

10,495 votes

79%

Non

2,839 votes

21%

Répartition des réponses présentées par les électeurs Français.

4 Oui réponses
2 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Dec 12, 2011 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Parti

Idéologie

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur les subventions agricoles

Une subvention agricole est une forme d'aide financière accordée aux agriculteurs par le gouvernement. Les agriculteurs de l'Union européenne reçoivent un montant représentant 35% de leurs revenus en subventions et les agriculteurs des États-Unis reçoivent 28%. Les partisans pour des subventions plus élevées soutiennent qu'elles sont nécessaires pour concurrencer les exportations agricoles des autres pays occidentaux. Les opposants soutiennent que les agriculteurs devraient se débrouiller par eux-mêmes et soulignent que 2 300 agriculteurs qui ne cultivent pas de cultures reçoivent néanmoins des subventions tous les ans.  Voir récente subvention agricole nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...