Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the government make cuts to public spending in order to reduce the national debt?

Results

Last answered 33 minutes ago

Government Spending Poll Results

Yes

275,840 votes

73%

No

103,637 votes

27%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

3 Yes answers
7 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Apr 10, 2014. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more government spending news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Government Spending

President François Holland recently proposed a 2016 budget which cut public spending and introduced a three-year program to grant more than €40 billion in tax breaks to businesses. Critics argue that the caps on spending will hurting the economy and President Holland’s proposed tax breaks are unfairly skewed toward businesses at the expense of households. Proponents argue that the proposals will stimulate the French economy which has an unemployment level of 10% and a growth rate of less than 1%.  See recent government spending news

Discuss this issue...

Actualités  |  Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

Le gouvernement doit-il diminuer les dépenses publiques pour réduire la dette nationale?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 2 minutes

Les dépenses du gouvernement des résultats du sondage

Oui

51,699 votes

75%

Non

16,906 votes

25%

Répartition des réponses soumises par [personnes] français électeurs.

3 Oui réponses
5 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Apr 10, 2014 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Voir plus les dépenses publiques nouvelles

Les données fondées sur des observations uniques (doublons ou soumissions multiples sont éliminés) par utilisateur à l’aide d’une moyenne mobile de 30 jours pour réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur les dépenses du gouvernement

Le président François Hollande a récemment proposé un budget 2016 qui réduit les dépenses publiques et introduit un plan de triennal accordant plus de 40 millions d'euros d'allègements fiscaux pour les entreprises. Les détracteurs soutiennent que les plafonds sur les dépenses affecteront l'économie et les allègements fiscaux proposés par le président Hollande favorisent injustement les entreprises au détriment des ménages. Les défenseurs soutiennent que les propositions stimuleront l'économie française qui a un taux de chômage de 10 % et un taux de croissance de moins de 1 %.  Voir récente dépenses du gouvernement nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...