Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the government require children to be vaccinated for preventable diseases?

Results

Last answered 3 hours ago

Mandatory Vaccinations Poll Results

Yes

232,101 votes

70%

No

97,143 votes

30%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

4 Yes answers
4 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Jul 12, 2016. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Mandatory Vaccinations

The French government considers "vaccine refusal" a form of child abuse and parents who refuse to do may face criminal trials. As of 2015, while failure to vaccinate is not necessarily illegal, a parent's right to refuse to vaccinate his or her child is technically a constitutional matter. Additionally, children in France cannot enter schools without proof of vaccination against diphtheria, tetanus, and polio.  See recent vaccination news

Discuss this issue...

Actualités  |  Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

Le gouvernement fédéral devrait exiger des enfants d’être vaccinés contre les maladies évitables?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 31 secondes

Vaccinations obligatoires Résultats du sondage

Oui

15,233 votes

72%

Non

5,943 votes

28%

Répartition des réponses soumises par [personnes] français électeurs.

4 Oui réponses
4 Pas de réponses
1 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Jul 12, 2016 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur vaccinations obligatoires

Le gouvernement français considère le « refus du vaccin » comme une forme de violence faite aux enfants et les parents qui refusent les vaccins pourraient faire face à des procès criminels. En 2015, alors que le défaut de se faire vacciner n'est pas nécessairement illégal, le droit d'un parent de refuser de faire vacciner son enfant est techniquement une question constitutionnelle. De plus, les enfants en France ne peuvent entrer à l'école sans preuve de vaccination contre la diphtérie, le tétanos et la polio.  Voir récente vaccination nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...