Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the military allow women to serve in combat roles?

Results

Last answered 1 day ago

Women in Combat Poll Results

Yes

22,744 votes

87%

No

3,311 votes

13%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

3 Yes answers
4 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Jan 4, 2016. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Women in Combat

In France, although women can serve in combat and overall women represent about 19% of all French military personnel, very few women actually serve on the front lines. UK researchers, noting French research from 2006, said 1.7% of women are combat infantry soldiers. Proponents argue that it will help the military retain more women, who tend to leave the services permanently when they have children. Opponents argue that allowing women to serve in these roles would limit the military's ability to fight in combat situations.  See recent Women in Combat news

Discuss this issue...

Actualités  |  Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

L'armée devrait-elle permettre aux femmes de servir dans des rôles de combat?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 54 minutes

Femmes au combat des résultats du sondage

Oui

8,409 votes

86%

Non

1,358 votes

14%

Répartition des réponses soumises par [personnes] français électeurs.

3 Oui réponses
4 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Jan 4, 2016 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Parti

Idéologie

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur les femmes dans Combat

En France, bien que les femmes peuvent servir dans le combat et l’ensemble des femmes représentent environ 19% de tous les militaires français, très peu de femmes servent en fait sur les lignes de front. Des chercheurs britanniques, notant la recherche française à partir de 2006, a déclaré 1,7% des femmes sont des soldats d’infanterie de combat. Les partisans soutiennent que cela aidera les militaires conservent plus de femmes, qui ont tendance à quitter les services de façon permanente quand ils ont des enfants. Les opposants affirment que permettre aux femmes de servir dans ces rôles pourraient limiter la capacité de l’armée à combattre dans des situations de combat.  Voir récente Les femmes au combat nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...