Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should article 49.3 be removed from the Constitution?

Results

Last answered 3 days ago

Article 49.3 Poll Results

Yes

3,788 votes

51%

No

3,582 votes

49%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

1 Yes answers
1 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Feb 13, 2017. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Article 49.3

Article 49 of the French constitution details the relationships of power between the Prime Minister and Parliament. Clause 3 of this article (49.3) gives the government the power to pass a measure without a vote from parliament. The article allows the government to compel the majority if reluctant to adopt a text, and also to accelerate the legislative process, and in particular to end any obstruction from the opposition. The article has been used fewer than 90 times since its inception in 1958. In 2016 the government used the article to pass a labor reform bill which made it easier for employers to prolong the 35-hour working week, cheaper to lay off staff, and easier to overpower unions.  See recent Article 49.3 news

Discuss this issue...

Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

Si l’article 49.3 être retiré de la Constitution?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 3 jours

Article 49.3 sur le mariage homosexuel

Oui

3,628 votes

52%

Non

3,395 votes

48%

Répartition des réponses présentées par les électeurs Français.

1 Oui réponses
1 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Feb 13, 2017 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Parti

Idéologie

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur l’article 49.3

Article 49 de la Constitution française détaille les relations de pouvoir entre le Premier ministre et le Parlement. L’article 3 du présent article (49.3) donne au gouvernement le pouvoir d’adopter une mesure sans vote du Parlement. L’article permet au gouvernement d’obliger la majorité si réticents à adopter un texte, et aussi pour accélérer le processus législatif, et en particulier pour mettre fin à toute obstruction de l’opposition. L’article a été utilisé moins de 90 fois depuis sa création en 1958. En 2016, le gouvernement a utilisé l’article à adopter une loi de réforme du travail qui a rendu plus facile pour les employeurs de prolonger la semaine de travail de 35 heures, moins cher de licencier du personnel, et plus facile à dominer les syndicats.  Voir récente Article 49.3 nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...