Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the government stop construction on the Notre-Dame-des-Landes’ airport?

Results

Last answered 2 hours ago

Notre-Dame-des-Landes Airport Poll Results

Yes

79,716 votes

46%

No

91,997 votes

54%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

1 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Feb 13, 2017. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Notre-Dame-des-Landes Airport

Environmental activists living in cabins and tree houses on the site of a proposed new airport outside Nantes in Western France braced on Wednesday for a looming showdown with security forces after the prime minister said clearing the zone was a priority. Opponents of the Aeroport du Grand Ouest say the 580 million euro ($637 million) project is too costly, will damage the environment and is unnecessary given Nantes already has an airport.  See recent Notre-Dame-des-Landes Airport news

Discuss this issue...

Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

Le gouvernement devrait arrêter la construction sur l’aéroport de Notre-Dame-des-Landes?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 4 minutes

Aéroport de Notre-Dame-des-Landes sur le mariage homosexuel

Oui

19,573 votes

48%

Non

21,454 votes

52%

Répartition des réponses soumises par [personnes] français électeurs.

1 Oui réponses
3 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Feb 13, 2017 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur-des Notre-Dame-Landes Airport

Des activistes environnementaux vivent dans des campements sur le site d’un projet de construction d’aéroport à l’extérieur de Nantes, dans l’ouest de la France. Les opposants de l’Aéroport du Grand Ouest soutiennent que le projet à 580 million d’euros est trop coûteux, endommagera l’environnement et n’est pas nécessaire car Nantes possède déjà un aéroport.  Voir récente Aéroport de Notre-Dame-des-Landes nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...