Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should businesses be required to have women on their board of directors?

Results

Last answered 1 day ago

Gender Workplace Diversity Poll Results

Yes

13,089 votes

65%

No

6,911 votes

35%

Distribution of answers submitted by French voters.

3 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Dec 5, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Gender Workplace Diversity

In 2011 France's parliament passed a law forcing large companies to reserve at least 40 percent of their boardroom positions for women within six years. The law brings France into line with Norway, where quotas ensuring a minimum level of female representation in boardrooms were introduced in 2003 and Spain, where a similar measure was passed in 2007. In Norway 35.5% of boards contain women directors which is the highest percentage in the world.  See recent gender diversity news

Discuss this issue...

Actualités  |  Quiz  |  Sondages  |  Partis  | 
Répondre à cetteAnswer this

Des questions plus populaires

Voir comment les électeurs sont Revêtements sur d’autres questions politiques populaires...

Devrait-on demander aux entreprises d'avoir des femmes dans leur conseil d'administration?

Résultats

Dernière répondu Il ya 54 minutes

Sexe en milieu de travail la diversité des résultats du sondage

Oui

745 votes

61%

Non

469 votes

39%

Répartition des réponses soumises par [personnes] français électeurs.

3 Oui réponses
3 Pas de réponses
0 réponses se chevauchant

Les données comprennent total des votes soumis par les visiteurs depuis Dec 5, 2015 . Pour les utilisateurs qui répondent à plus d’une fois (oui nous le savons), ne leur réponse la plus récente est prise en compte dans les résultats totaux. Total des pourcentages peut ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

Choisissez un filtre démographique

État

Ville

Parti

Idéologie

Site Internet

Oui Non Importance

Données basées sur les 30 jours moyenne mobile afin de réduire la variance quotidienne à partir de sources de trafic. Les totaux peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement à 100% que nous permettons aux utilisateurs de soumettre des positions "zone grise" qui ne peuvent pas être classés en oui / non positions.

En savoir plus sur La diversité de genre en milieu de travail

En 2011, le parlement français a voté une loi forçant les grandes entreprises à réserver un minimum de 40 pour cent de leurs postes à la salle du conseil pour les femmes dans un délai de six ans. La loi aligne la France avec la Norvège où les quotas qui assurent un minimum de représentation féminine dans les salles du conseil ont été introduits en 2003 et avec l'Espagne, où une mesure similaire a été adoptée en 2007. En Norvège, 35,5 % des conseils sont dirigés par une femme, ce qui représente le plus haut pourcentage au monde.  Voir récente diversité des sexes nouvelles

Discutez de cette question...